Our Council Members


Mr Sim Gim Guan

Executive Director, Singapore National Employers Federation (SNEF)


Mr Soh Wai Wah

CEO & Principal, Singapore Polytechnic

Mr David Wong

Chairman, Board of Governors, Republic Polytechnic


Mr Abdul Hamid Abdullah

Deputy Chairman, Casa Raudha Limited; Chairman, Madrasah Wak Tanjong Al-Islamiah and Member, Charities Council, MCCY

Dr Cecilia Chu

Clinical Psychologist, Raffles Counselling Centre, Raffles Hospital

Mr Nicholas Aaron Khoo

Director, Khoo Cap One Pte Ltd

Ms Annie Lee

Executive Secretary, Association for Professionals Specialising in Addiction Counselling (APSAC), Singapore

Mr Jackie Lee Choon Yau

Chairman & Group CEO, clickTRUE Pte Ltd and Founder, Hardware Zone Pte Ltd

Mr Lim Tanguy Yuteck

CEO, Law Society Pro Bono Services

Mr Samuel Ng

CEO, Montfort Care

Mr Seah Chin Siong

President and CEO, Singapore Institute of Management

Professor Seng Boon Kheng

Head, Social Work Programme, School of Human Development and Social Services, Singapore University of Social Sciences

Mr Sowaran Singh

Family Mediator (Family Dispute Resolution), Family Justice Courts

Dr Tan Hwee Sim

Consultant Psychiatrist, Raffles Counselling Centre, Raffles Hospital

Mr Tan Yew Beng

Managing Director, Locker & Lock Pte Ltd and Chairman, Joo Chiat Citizens' Consultative Committee

Mr P Thirunal Karasu

Director, Singcorp International Pte Ltd​

Dr Terence Yow

Divisional Director, AMKFSC Community Services Ltd